Skip Navigation Links

            Iran Cinema Celebration

6th Iran Cinema Celebration September 2002


1. Best Animated Film: “Kay Kavus”, directed by Seyyed Mahmoud Saemin
2. Best Short Film: “The Sea”, directed by Danesh Aghbashavi
3. Best Documentary: “The Twilight”, directed by Mohammad Rasoulof
4. Best Still Photography: Hassan Ghaffari for “Low Heights”
5. Best Lab Quality: IRIB Lab for “Shokat Primary School”
6. Best Visual Special Effects: Davood Rasoolian for “Leaden Stars”
7. Best Makeup: Mehri Shirazi for “Women’s Prison”
8. Best Sound Recording: Mahmoud Samakbashi for “Women’s Prison”
9. Best Sound & Mix: Eshaq Khanzadi for “Negin”
10. Best Original Score: Majid Entezami for “Noora”
11. Best Set Design: Parvin Safari for “Noora”
12. Best Costume Design: Mohsen Shah Ebrahimi for “The Deserted Station”
13. Best Editing: Abbas Ganjavi for “A House Built on Water”
14. Best Cinematography: Alireza Zarrindast for “Cinderella”
15. Best Screenplay: Farid Mostafavi and Manijeh Hekmat for “Women’s Prison”
16. Best Actor in a Supporting Role: Hossein Mahjoub for “I am Taraneh, I am 15 years old”
17. Best Actress in a Supporting Role: Soraya Ghasemi for “Last Supper”
18. Best Actor in a Leading Role: Reza Kianian for “A House Built on Water”
19. Best Actress in a Leading Role: Roya Taymourian for “Women’s Prison”
20. Best Director: Ebrahim Hatamikia for “Low Heights”
21. Best Film: “I am Taraneh, I am 15 years old”, produced by Rasul Sadrameli
22. Best Film Choice of the Association of Iranian Film Critics and Scriptwriters: “Unruled Paper”, directed by Naser Taghvai

Honorary Awards:

1. Mohammad Sadegh Azin
2. Reza Arham Sadr
3. Saber Rahbar


      To recieve our Newsletter please enter your Email Address here    

HOME     About       Contact us       فارسی  
All Rights Reserved, 2008-2010010
Developed by Rayan goustar - Designed by Hamidreza Studio