Skip Navigation Links

            Iran Cinema Celebration

7th Iran Cinema Celebration September 2003


 Best Film Choice of the Association of Iranian Film Critics and Scriptwriters: “The Wind Carpet”, directed by Kamal Tabrizi
 Best Animated Film: “Sidewalk”, directed by Farshid Shafi’ee
 Best Short Film: “The Taste of Soil”, directed by Shahram Shah Hosseini
 Best Documentary: “Last Arrow of Arash”, directed by Nooshin Khoddami
 Best Documentary Director: Mehdi Naderi for “An Underground Report”
 Best Lab Quality: Laboratory of Iran Film Industry Service Center for “The Fifth Reaction”
 Best Makeup: Mohsen Maleki for “Ra’i baz”
 Best Sound Recording: Hassan Zahedi for “Dancing in the Dust”
 Best Sound & Mix: Masood Behnam for “White Nights”
 Best Original Score: Majid Entezami for “The Insane flew away”
 Best Set Design: Mohsen Shah Ebrahimi for “White Nights”
 Best Costume Design: Iraj Raminfar for “The Insane flew away”
 Best Editing: Hossein Zandbaf for “White Nights”
 Best Cinematography: Jamshid Alvandi for “White Nights”
 Best Screenplay: Asghar Farhadi, Alireza Bazrafshan and Mohammad Reza Fazeli for “Dancing in the Dust”
 Best Actor in a Supporting Role: Jamshid Mashayekhi for “My Lady”
 Best Actress in a Supporting Role: Gohar Kheirandish for “The Fifth Reaction”
 Best Actor in a Leading Role: Faramarz Gharibian for “Dancing in the Dust”
 Best Actress in a Leading Role: Hanie Tavassoli for “White Nights”
 Best Director: Mohammad Ali Sajjadi for “Crime”
 Best Film: “Dancing in the Dust”, produced by Iraj Taghipoor

Honorary Awards:

 Maziar Parto
 Zhale Olov
 Hooshang Kavoosi
 Hossein Mir Kiani
 Mehrzad Minooi


      To recieve our Newsletter please enter your Email Address here    

HOME     About       Contact us       فارسی  
All Rights Reserved, 2008-2010010
Developed by Rayan goustar - Designed by Hamidreza Studio